In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, donate, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.

Useful Links

  • Useful Links

Pioneers mobilization offices

Pioneers Africa: www.pioneers-africa.org
Pioneers Australia: www.pioneers.org.au
Pioneers Brazil: www.pioneirosbrasil.org.br
Pioneers Canada: www.pioneers.ca
Pioneers Europe: www.pioneerseurope.org
Pioneers New Zealand: www.pioneers.org.nz
Pioneers Peru (email): informes@pionerosperu.org
​Pioneers Philippines: www.pioneers.ph
Pioneers Singapore: www.pioneersinasia.org
Pioneers UK: www.pioneers-uk.org
Pioneers USA: www.pioneers.org

 

Field service opportunities within Europe

Visit the webpage of the Europe field region of Pioneers: www.pioneersineurope.com
 

Pioneers Europe's Partner Missions Service Providers

Deutsche Missionsgemeinschaft: www.dmgint.de
Vereinigte Deutsche Missionshilfe: www.vdm.org
Schweizerische Missions-Gemeinschaft: www.smgworld.ch

 

Unreached people groups

Joshua project: www.joshuaproject.net
People Groups: www.peoplegroups.org
Operation world: www.operationworld.org
Islam: www.encounteringislam.org
Knowledge of missions: www.perspectives.org

 

Country information

Nationmaster.com: www.nationmaster.com
WorldMap.org: www.worldmap.org
World fact book: www.cia.gov/library/publications/resources/the-world-factbook/
Lonely Planet: www.lonelyplanet.com

 

Mission (Netherlands)

Dutch mission umbrella organisation Missie Nederland: www.missienederland.nl
Dutch Institute for Transcultural and Missionary Psychology: www.intransit.nl
Membercare: www.membercare.org
Mission school Cornerstone: www.cornerstonecollege.eu
Foundation Gospel and Muslim: www.evangelie-moslims.nl
World school: www.wereldschool.nl

 

Mission (Europe)

All Nations Christian College: www.allnations.ac.uk
Redcliffe College: www.redcliffe.ac.uk
Klostermühle: www.fackeltraeger.de